Testimonials & Reviews

Michel Babajanian, MD, FACS

Otolaryngologist & ENT located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

31 total reviews

Dr. Michel Babajanian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michel Babajanian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred G.
Submitted 04/02/20
I’ve been a client of Dr. Babajanian for over a decade, and and have always had excellent experiences. Dr. B is skilled, conscientious, takes time to listen and explain, makes thoughtful assessments, and treats each situation with an appropriate level of intervention. I've always had excellent outcomes. His office staff is courteous, thoughtful, and knowledgeable.
Denise D.
Submitted 03/29/20
Dr. Babajanian is attentive, thorough, understanding and knowledgeable.
Joseph K.
Submitted 03/19/20
Absolutely best doctor ever caring and amazing Highly .recommended
Leyla O.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr Babajamian is so knowledgeable and caring
Sharon H.
Submitted 03/08/20
Dr Babajanian is not only an amazing doctor but a kind and special human being. He took such good care of me and followed through with everything he did. He got back to me right away and I couldn’t have asked for a better dr and experience.
Brenda L.
Submitted 02/02/20
On time, Everything smooth and well explained
Rabi S.
Submitted 02/01/20
Professional and carding Dr.
David F.
Submitted 02/01/20
From the moment of entering my lovely fashionable blue gown I was made to feel comfortable and at ease. As they wheeled me out I just vanished into nowhere. I woke as if a moment later, with no pain, slightly groggy and happy to see my girlfriend. All has been a breeze since. Thank you.
Albert P.
Submitted 12/29/19
From the front desk to the end of my visit with the Doctor, the attention, care and respect given to me as a patient was exemplary. Doctor Babajanian is one of those special doctors who makes you feel as if what is bothering you is important to him. Besides his technical ability (which is superb), he takes the time to listen and explain...and he always makes you feel as if he is there for you.
Alex N.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Babajanian has always been friendly, caring and actually listens! And his staff is top notch!
Irwin B.
Submitted 12/15/19
excellent
Sean R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Professional, caring and attentive.
Farhad M.
Submitted 12/12/19
extremely pleasant
Diane M.
Submitted 12/01/19
I was very impressed with the outstanding service I received. Thank you Dr. Babajanian I am confident I am in good hands. Thanks also to the courteous and efficient office staff
Andy C.
Submitted 11/28/19
Satisfied in every way.
Michael O.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Babajanian is a great surgeon. He is kind and thoughtful as well. He is excellent at what he does. He called to check on me the next day. A real professional. His office staff is also friendly as well as thorough.
Hasty Y.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Babajanian is the best ! If I could give him 100 stars I would. He is professional and knowledgeable. He takes the time to explain everything to his patients. He performs very thorough examinations. He has the best bedside mannerism. He is also very kind. Thank you a million times Dr. Babajanian for always being so kind.
Edward M.
Submitted 11/13/19
He’s great!
Ronald F.
Submitted 10/20/19
Great office. Great doctor.
Irvin L.
Submitted 10/19/19
Very satisfied Highly recommend