Testimonials & Reviews

Michel Babajanian, MD, FACS

Otolaryngologist & ENT located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

43 total reviews

Dr. Michel Babajanian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michel Babajanian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven G.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Babajanian is a rare commodity these days: a true Super Doctor who spends time with his patients and cares about each one. Rare indeed! Thank you for your great work!
Robert M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Babajanian is a caring and compassionate man and a very good doctor. His staff is equally wonderful.
Bernice F.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Babajanian is the best, I was lucky to find many years ago and have never looked back. Besides being a wonderful doctor he is very caring. I highly recommend him.
Roohi C.
Submitted 06/10/20
excellent.
David B.
Submitted 05/30/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Babajanian for many years. He is everything a doctor should be: knowledgeable... attentive... kind... a healer. I'm fortunate to have him as a doctor.
Jan B.
Submitted 05/16/20
Prompt,attentive,caring and went above and beyond
Mona D.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr Babajanian was very generous with his knowledge & time. The call came in exactly on time. I have been a patient with this doctors office for close to three decades and have been very extremely satisfied with the care they have given me.
Clara S.
Submitted 04/26/20
Great! Super easy
Pari G.
Submitted 04/25/20
Dr. Babajanian is by far the most experienced and comforting ENT specialist and expert in Los Angeles.
Jody M.
Submitted 04/25/20
Dr. Babajanian is the absolute BEST!! He is calm and reassuring and kind while still being extremely thorough! Kindest doctor I have ever known!! I am blessed to be his patient!! Wish that more doctors had his bedside manner.
Manouchehr B.
Submitted 04/13/20
Perfect service, I appreciate it
Nicole B.
Submitted 04/11/20
Dr. Babajanian once again identified the root of my sinus inflammation and helped me feel better. His bedside manor helped eased my fears and reduced my concerns that there was a larger underlying issue. His prognosis was spot on! Thank you Dr. Banajanian and your staff for making yourself available to your patients during these trying times!
Fred G.
Submitted 04/02/20
I’ve been a client of Dr. Babajanian for over a decade, and and have always had excellent experiences. Dr. B is skilled, conscientious, takes time to listen and explain, makes thoughtful assessments, and treats each situation with an appropriate level of intervention. I've always had excellent outcomes. His office staff is courteous, thoughtful, and knowledgeable.
Denise D.
Submitted 03/29/20
Dr. Babajanian is attentive, thorough, understanding and knowledgeable.
Joseph K.
Submitted 03/19/20
Absolutely best doctor ever caring and amazing Highly .recommended
Leyla O.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr Babajamian is so knowledgeable and caring
Sharon H.
Submitted 03/08/20
Dr Babajanian is not only an amazing doctor but a kind and special human being. He took such good care of me and followed through with everything he did. He got back to me right away and I couldn’t have asked for a better dr and experience.
Brenda L.
Submitted 02/02/20
On time, Everything smooth and well explained
Rabi S.
Submitted 02/01/20
Professional and carding Dr.
David F.
Submitted 02/01/20
From the moment of entering my lovely fashionable blue gown I was made to feel comfortable and at ease. As they wheeled me out I just vanished into nowhere. I woke as if a moment later, with no pain, slightly groggy and happy to see my girlfriend. All has been a breeze since. Thank you.