Testimonials & Reviews

Michel Babajanian, MD, FACS

Otolaryngologist & ENT located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

14 total reviews

Dr. Michel Babajanian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michel Babajanian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward M.
Submitted 11/13/19
He’s great!
Ronald F.
Submitted 10/20/19
Great office. Great doctor.
Irvin L.
Submitted 10/19/19
Very satisfied Highly recommend
Ronny B.
Submitted 10/08/19
Excellent
David F.
Submitted 10/08/19
Perfect.
James W.
Submitted 10/08/19
Good explanations; nice manner.
N M M.
Submitted 09/21/19
Doctor B has a winning bedside manner, endlessly patient, and thoroughly communicates the issue. Highly recommend. His staff is also sweet and very accomodating.
Bruce P.
Submitted 08/17/19
Wonderful doctor and pleasant efficient staff. First rate!
Becky C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Babajanian was great. He was referred to me by my dentist to address my swallowing/throat issues. Luckily my problems are fairly minor and he ruled out anything major. That was a relief. I liked his approach of trying one method of treatment for a month, and if that doesn’t help we will try something else. This way we can rule things out if they don’t work. It made sense to me. He explained everything very clearly and answered my questions. I would definitely refer friends and family to him without hesitation.
Linda M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Babajanian is a premier surgeon, a compassionate doctor with a bedside manner that is 2nd to none, and a true gentleman. If you are looking for a superior otolaryngologist, I highly recommend Dr. Michel Babajanian. I am so thankful that my internist referred me to him! Dr. Babajanian, thank you for a job well done!!!
Lori C.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr Babajanian is amazing! He hits the nail on the head every single time. His diagnosis and treatment plans always work wonders on me. He is very considerate, caring and brilliant. I am grateful to be one of his patients.
J S.
Submitted 10/17/17
Dr. Babajanian is an excellent doctor, surgeon and a very nice gentleman. He is meticulous, thorough, conscientious and is never in a rush. His surgical skills are excellent and his after care is just as meticulous as his preop medical care. He works very well with other doctors so that no issue is left unaddressed. We recommend Dr. Babajanian without any reservations. He listens, explains and is beyond diligent. You will be well advised to see this doctor for any of his areas of expertise.
Daniel S.
Submitted 07/29/17
100% great
Carmella G.
Submitted 04/28/17
I had to wait about 1/2 hour, but that is nothing compared to waits at other doctors' offices. Dr. Babajanian and the office staff are great to work with.