Testimonials & Reviews

Michel Babajanian, MD, FACS

Otolaryngologist & ENT located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

47 total reviews

Dr. Michel Babajanian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michel Babajanian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy K.
Submitted 08/24/22
I have always felt that Dr Babajanian is one of the most caring and professional physicians that I have ever known. I would not hesitate to enthusiastically recommend his services to anyone.
David B.
Submitted 06/14/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Babajanian for over twenty-five years. Aside from being an excellent physician, he is a man of great sensitivity and enlightenment. In this ever-changing and, often times, chaotic world it is of great comfort to know that this remarkable humanist is bringing continued light to the practice of medicine.
Cindy T.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Babajanian provided me with a level of care and compassion I wish all doctors gave to their patients. My surgery was complication-free, and Dr. Babajanian was able to remove a golf ball sized cyst in my lower neck / upper chest via a neck incision without having to perform a more invasive excision through my upper chest. I went home the same day from what could have been a two or 3-day hospital stay. After surgery, I had some minor swelling and redness that improved with each passing day and a nearly imperceptible scar. Dr. Babajanian is an excellent surgeon, and I am so grateful to him and his staff for taking such good care of me.
Lois S.
Submitted 08/24/21
I feel very, very fortunate that Dr. Babajanian was referred to me when I was at CSMC for a serious illness. He was very compassionate and an excellent doctor that I felt helped save my life. Thank you Dr. Babajanian
Steven G.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Babajanian is a rare commodity these days: a true Super Doctor who spends time with his patients and cares about each one. Rare indeed! Thank you for your great work!
Robert M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Babajanian is a caring and compassionate man and a very good doctor. His staff is equally wonderful.
Bernice F.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Babajanian is the best, I was lucky to find many years ago and have never looked back. Besides being a wonderful doctor he is very caring. I highly recommend him.
Roohi C.
Submitted 06/10/20
excellent.
David B.
Submitted 05/30/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Babajanian for many years. He is everything a doctor should be: knowledgeable... attentive... kind... a healer. I'm fortunate to have him as a doctor.
Jan B.
Submitted 05/16/20
Prompt,attentive,caring and went above and beyond
Mona D.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr Babajanian was very generous with his knowledge & time. The call came in exactly on time. I have been a patient with this doctors office for close to three decades and have been very extremely satisfied with the care they have given me.
Clara S.
Submitted 04/26/20
Great! Super easy
Pari G.
Submitted 04/25/20
Dr. Babajanian is by far the most experienced and comforting ENT specialist and expert in Los Angeles.
Jody M.
Submitted 04/25/20
Dr. Babajanian is the absolute BEST!! He is calm and reassuring and kind while still being extremely thorough! Kindest doctor I have ever known!! I am blessed to be his patient!! Wish that more doctors had his bedside manner.
Manouchehr B.
Submitted 04/13/20
Perfect service, I appreciate it
Nicole B.
Submitted 04/11/20
Dr. Babajanian once again identified the root of my sinus inflammation and helped me feel better. His bedside manor helped eased my fears and reduced my concerns that there was a larger underlying issue. His prognosis was spot on! Thank you Dr. Banajanian and your staff for making yourself available to your patients during these trying times!
Fred G.
Submitted 04/02/20
I’ve been a client of Dr. Babajanian for over a decade, and and have always had excellent experiences. Dr. B is skilled, conscientious, takes time to listen and explain, makes thoughtful assessments, and treats each situation with an appropriate level of intervention. I've always had excellent outcomes. His office staff is courteous, thoughtful, and knowledgeable.
Denise D.
Submitted 03/29/20
Dr. Babajanian is attentive, thorough, understanding and knowledgeable.
Joseph K.
Submitted 03/19/20
Absolutely best doctor ever caring and amazing Highly .recommended
Leyla O.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr Babajamian is so knowledgeable and caring